Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Search
Member Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

5/30/2017
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Wilmington)

5/31/2017
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Dover)

6/1/2017
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Georgetown)

6/7/2017
Telling the Story of your Impact: Outcomes Reporting (Georgetown)

6/8/2017
Delaware Nonprofit Advocacy Day

 

 

Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Check out DANA's upcoming events! Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Board Chair Basics (Wilmington)
7/11/2017
Location: Wilmington, Delaware    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Board Chair Basics (Dover)
7/12/2017
Location: Dover, Delaware    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Board Chair Basics (Georgetown)
7/13/2017
Location: Georgetown, Delaware    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Monday, July 24, 2017

 
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Georgetown)
7/24/2017
Location: Georgetown, Delaware    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Wilmington)
7/25/2017
Location: Wilmington, Delaware    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Dover)
7/26/2017
Location: Dover, Delaware    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Board Recruiting & Onboarding (Wilmington)
8/8/2017
Location: Wilmington, Delaware    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Board Recruiting & Onboarding (Dover)
8/9/2017
Location: Dover, Delaware    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Board Recruiting & Onboarding (Georgetown)
8/10/2017
Location: Georgetown, Delaware    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Georgetown)
8/28/2017
Location: Georgetown, Delaware    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Wilmington)
8/29/2017
Location: Wilmington, Delaware    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
Executive Director (E2E) Peer Networking Session (Dover)
8/30/2017
Location: Dover, Delaware    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Board Excellence (Wilmington)
9/12/2017
Location: Wilmington, Delaware    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Board Excellence (Dover)
9/13/2017
Location: Dover, Delaware    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Board Excellence (Georgetown)
9/14/2017
Location: Georgetown, Delaware    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3